top of page
  • Writer's pictureLizzie Sider


The Fourth Annual HateBraker Hero Awards was an incredible evening for everyone who attended and the award recipients are outstanding individuals and role models for us all. Congratulations to the 2016 hatebrakers! And a huge thank you to Susan Balk, Arlen Chaleff and the entire HateBrakers organization for their work and acknowledging and honoring individuals who are making a difference in our world!

Lizzie Sider, Emcee and performer at 2016 HateBraker Hero Award Ceremony.

Lizzie with 2016 HateBrakers, L to R: Li Ern Chen, Elisa Gambino, Amy Ruth Shapiro, Lizzie Sider, Ronald Simpson-Bey, Neal Broffman.

Lizzie with the HateBraking children from Old Bonhomme Elementary.

Lizzie and Susan Balk

Lizzie and Arlen Chaleff


Join the movement!

Your donation will help us continue to provide messages of anti-bullying and hope to students throughout the USA and worldwide. Any amount is appreciated and all donations are fully tax-deductible. Thank you for your contribution!

follow along with us on social media
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Amazon
follow along with Lizzie Sider on social media
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • YouTube
  • Spotify
bottom of page